Hi, as I download to a newer version of Easy Data Transform, the older copies are being kept. I now have five versions of the software. Is it ok to delete the older copies? Thanks
It is safe to delete the old version. But it is sensible to backup any important .transform files first.
We different versions as separate applications so that you can try out a new snapshot release without install the production release.